• Author:

    Creative Ltd

  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of GARY VALENCIANO SONGS

This application contains a collection of GARY VALENCIANO songs.

Song Titles :

01 Each Passing Night
02 And I Love You So
03 Can We Just Stop And Talk A While
04 Dati Rati
05 Eto Na Naman
06 Father's Love
07 Hang On (1983)
08 Hang On
09 Home
10 How Did You Know
11 I Believe
12 I Will Be Here
13 Ikaw Lamang
14 In Another Lifetime
15 Kailangan Kita
16 Lead Me Lord
17 Letting Go
18 Lift Up Your Hands
19 Minsan Lang Kitang Iibigin
20 Natutulog Ba Ang Diyos
21 One Hello
22 Paano
23 Reaching Out
24 Sana Maulit Muli Live At Opm Means
25 Sana Maulit Muli
26 Shout For Joy
27 Take Me Out Of The Dark
28 Tayong Dalawa
29 We Are The Reason
30 Where Do I Begin
31 We've Won
32 When I Hear You Call
33 Take Me Out Of The Dark
34 When I Hear You Call
35 Where Do I Begin

This application is online make sure you are in a strong signal and have enough data.
Thank you Very Much. Dont Forget To Give Rate 5 Star and Good Review.

-This app is unofficial app and only support streaming.
-This app only provides Mp3 Streaming and no download feature because it can infringe copyright.
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App