We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Galaxy Attack Invaders : Alien Chicken Shooter icon

Galaxy Attack Invaders : Alien Chicken Shooter

12.6 for Android
8.9 | 9 Reviews | 0 Posts

The description of Galaxy Attack Invaders : Alien Chicken Shooter App

Strike Galaxy Attack: Shoot 'Em Up war Chicken Shooter is the best shooting online games PVP - The best arcade game on all global and promising to create a major earthquake on Google Play. You can play it on all smartphone and tablet. In immense space, there are always brutal forces with plots to invade Earth: May be aliens or animals that is as intelligent as human… They can attack our beautiful earth anytime!
Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter bring you a epic war against chicken invader squadron. They’re as falcon modern fighter - the powerful army arm with advanced technology and the strongest weapons.
You’re last hopeful of Earth, your mission is control Legendary Fighter and join the epic battle to protect Earth from the invaders. In the battle, you can change fighter and upgrade power of your fighters by collect items, booster to destroy all enemy. Please control your fighter cleverly and smartly and bring the peace for Earth.
If you want to win, you’re must be an experienced player of the top down air combat shooter games, infinity FPS squad games and you also have strategy , don’t waste your life and get the failure that was not worth it. Play game with high concentration to become a Hero who be true leader of Earth.

*********FEATURED*********
- Log in Facebook to update leaderboad with your friends.
- The attractive mission system .
- Many mode to play : Campaign, Endless, Raidboss
- Great graphics, Amazing sounds and music.
- Many levels with different difficulties, different challenges.
- Various enemy : chicken fighters, chicken army, Big bosses.
- Many boosters, many items to collect and upgrade .
- The attractive daily mission, achievements.
- Many free coins and booster with lucky wheel .
Chicken Shooter Shoot em up is much better than shooting games 1942, 1943, 1945
Don’t wait. download Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter right NOW!!!

****************** Contact***************

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact
Show More

Galaxy Attack Invaders : Alien Chicken Shooter App 12.6 Update

2021-09-18
- Reduce ads.
- Add more bonus rewards.
- Fix bugs.

Galaxy Attack Invaders : Alien Chicken Shooter Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional App Information

Advertisement
Previous versions
Similar to Galaxy Attack Invaders : Alien Chicken Shooter
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Popular Games In Last 24 Hours
Download
APKPure App