The App has 2 options:
– Sending a normal message. Yo will see the contact list saved that previously have sent a Telegram message to you (and you did not have any Telegram message unread)
– Sending to your favorite contact. If you have selected a favorite contact in mobile contact list, you can send a fast message to him.
¿How do I get the contact list?
This App saves the new contacts and allows you to send them new messages. To save new contacts the App needs that, at first, you don’t have any messages unread at Telegram..
The App is always learning and adds new contacts to the list, but if you reboot your mobile or updates the App, the contact list will be lost.
By default, the App let you to send 15 messages in order to try it. If you want to send more messages, you can buy the Premium options at menu.