You don't need to create an account.
Your recipient don't need to have the application to see your snap.
The informations you enter or pass through the application are confidential.
They are used only in connection with the operation of the application.
Snaps are deleted from server when they has been viewed.
However we can't prevent the recipient from capturing and saving the picture by taking a screenshot or using an image capture device.
YOUR OPINION IS IMPORTANT:
Never hesitate to send us your comments and suggestions (by e-mail preferably).
We will do our best to quickly satisfy you.
HOW DOES IT WORK?
You take a photo or a video and send a link (by sms, email, Facebook,...) to your recipient.
Once your recipient opens the link, he will see your snap during the number of seconds you chose before it disappears forever.
As you can see, this application is great for sending photos and videos that will remain private.