Depeche Mode Lyrics 2017 icon

Depeche Mode Lyrics 2017 APK

The description of Depeche Mode Lyrics 2017

Free Download Apps, Depeche Mode /d??p??'mo?d/ are an English electronic band that formed in 1980 in Basildon, Essex. The group consists of founders Dave Gahan (lead vocals, occasional songwriter since 2005), Martin Gore (guitar, keyboards, vocals, main songwriter since 1982), and Andy Fletcher (keyboards, bass guitar). Depeche Mode released their debut album Speak & Spell in 1981, bringing the band onto the British new wave scene. Original band member Vince Clarke (keyboards, guitar, main songwriter from 1980 to 1981), left the band after the release of the album, leaving the band as a trio to record A Broken Frame, released the following year. Gore took over the lead songwriting duties and, later in 1982, Alan Wilder (keyboards, drums, bass guitar, occasional songwriter) officially joined the band to fill Clarke's spot, establishing a line up that would continue for the next 13 years. Depeche Mode have been a trio again since 1995, when Wilder left.

List Songs Depeche Mode.

Enjoy the Silence
Personal Jesus
Never Let Me Down Again
Just Can't Get Enough
Walking in My Shoes
I Feel You
In Your Room
Shake the Disease
Policy of Truth
Everything Counts
People Are People
Where's the Revolution
World in My Eyes
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App