We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.


V1.2` for Android

The description of CRUSH SONGS

This application contains a collection of CRUSH songs.

Song Titles :

01 All About Us
02 All Time Low
03 All I Ever Wanted
04 Angel With A Shotgun
05 Beautiful Soul
06 Bumble Bee
07 Check Yes Juliet
08 Colbie Caillat Bubbly
09 Colbie Caillat
10 Colors Of The Rainbow
11 Everytime We Touch
12 Fallin' For You
13 Far Away
14 Heartbeat
15 Heaven On Earth
16 I Wouldn't Mind
17 Juliet
18 Lifehouse
19 Neon Trees
20 Never Gonna
21 Parachute
22 Perfect Two
23 Pika Girl
24 Plain White T's
25 Princess Bubblegum
26 Rainbow Girl
27 Rascal Flatts Bless
28 Secondhand Serenade
29 Sixpence None The Richer
30 Smile
31 The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
32 Things I'll Never Say Avril Lavigne
33 Toybox
34 You Make Me Smile
35 You And Me
36 You'll Be In My Heart

This application is online make sure you are in a strong signal and have enough data.
Thank you Very Much. Dont Forget To Give Rate 5 Star and Good Review.

-This app is unofficial app and only support streaming.
-This app only provides Mp3 Streaming and no download feature because it can infringe copyright.
Show More


Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App