Cricket T20 IPL Schedule 2017 icon

Cricket T20 IPL Schedule 2017 APK

  • Author:

    Dzire Infotech

  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of Cricket T20 IPL Schedule 2017

IPL (Indian Premier League) is the cricket festival of India. And we are celebrating 10 years of IPL T20 in 2017. IPL 2017 app provides you complete information and details on the teams, squads, venues, fixtures, schedule and history of the IPL T20 2017. So, keep in touch with the Indian Premier League schedule and teams and enjoy the cricket.

IPL 2017 Schedule App Features includes

IPL T20 fixture 2017
IPL 2017 fixture
IPL T20 cricket fixture 2017
IPL 2017 teams
IPL 2017 squads
IPL 2017 player list
IPL 2017 schedule
IPL 2017 venues
IPL history

Teams in IPL 2017 cricket tournament are:

- Mumbai Indians
- Rising Pune Supergiants
- Royal Challengers Bangalore
- Gujarat Lions
- Sunrisers Hyderabad
- Kings XI Punjab
- Delhi Daredevils
- Kolkata Knight Riders

So download the IPL 2017 schedule app now enjoy the biggest cricket festival of India IPL (Indian Premier League).

This app is free to use.

Note: This is not the official IPL app. This is just for information purpose to know the teams and schedule.
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App