Cord Gitar Armada Band Songs icon

Cord Gitar Armada Band Songs APK

  • Author:


  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of Cord Gitar Armada Band Songs

Fleet was formed in 2007 under the name Paper with the formation of Rizal (vocals), Radha & Mai (guitar), Endra (bass), and Andit (drums) .Genre their music is pop. They released their first album titled Love is not considered. But this album is less reap success. In 2008, the paper was renamed the Fleet and released their second album, entitled Retaliation with the single Love Failure songs and this group name began to be heard.

Success with the second album, they released their next album with the title of biggest thing in 2009 with the single song Open Your Heart and Where Brought Mau. The band's name became increasingly well-known thanks to this album.

On March 18, 2012, Fleet launched an album entitled One Million Hearts of Love. The album contains 10 new songs and three songs long. This album only sold in KFC outlets throughout Indonesia.

On September 17, 2014, Fleet released his fifth album titled Morning Morning Round. The album contains 10 new songs. One of the hits singles on this album is titled Go Home Early Morning.
Pergi Pagi Pulang Pagi
Pagi Pulang Pagi · 2014
Pulang Malu Tak Pulang Rindu
Katakan Sejujurnya
Pagi Pulang Pagi · 2014
Hargai Aku
Satu Hati Sejuta Cinta · 2012
Bebaskan Diriku
Satu Hati Sejuta Cinta · 2012
Buka Hatimu
Hal Terbesar · 2009
Kekasih yang tak Dianggap
Kekasih yang tak Dianggap · 2007
Apa Kabar Sayang
Satu Hati Sejuta Cinta · 2012
Pemilik Hatimu
Hal Terbesar · 2009
Harusnya Aku
Pagi Pulang Pagi · 2014
Jangan Marah Lagi
Pagi Pulang Pagi · 2014
Sakitnya Mencintaimu
Pagi Pulang Pagi · 2014

Show More
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App