We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Classical Mozart Collection icon

Classical Mozart Collection

1.2 for Android

The description of Classical Mozart Collection

Use headphones or your built in speakers to enjoy this Collection of music from the legendary composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart including:

Marriage of Figaro
Magic Flute Overture
Le Nozze di Figaro - No. 11 Cavatina 'Porgi, Amor'
2nd Movement Andante Cantabile
3rd Movement Minuetto Allegretto
4th Movement Allegro Volto
Adagio Allegro 1st Movement
Show More

Classical Mozart Collection Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Previous versions
  • V1.2 43.1 MB APK

    Classical Mozart Collection


    Classical Mozart Collection 1.2 (2)

    Update on: 2015-10-17

    Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+ (Gingerbread, API 9)

    Signature: 1c4a3b04fd611e1b3a3951300fc70fbad4db8f4d Classical Mozart Collection 1.2(2) safe verified

    Screen DPI: 160-480dpi

    Architecture: universal

    File SHA1: 86f7fce2fb202e2df9cdbc3a16293655fe1a3919

    File Size: 43.1 MB


Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
APKPure App