Chini Jyotish Guide icon

Chini Jyotish Guide APK

The description of Chini Jyotish Guide

Chinese astrology is based on Chinese philosophy and the principle of water, earth and paradise of the earth. This mythological theory is based on 12 years of mathematical cycle, in which each year is represented as a symbol of a zodiac. These 12 zodiac signs are the basis of Chinese astrology.
These zodiac signs include rat, bull, lion, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, goat, monkey, cock, dog and swine. In many places, instead of a goat, instead of sheep and boar, Varah is written. These animals exhibit every year, so any one's birth year is very important in determining its Chinese symbol.
Apart from these years, months, days and hours are also represented by these 12 zodiac signs. In addition to the above mentioned party, Ying-Yeng's Balancing Principle, Woo-Sin Technic and Five Elements- Metal, Wood, Fire, Earth and Air is also the main part of this mode. According to Chinese astrology, these are all useful to tell a person's past, present and future and can be accurately predicted about someone's personality and future.
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App