If you decide that a conversation is important, save it and it will be saved in the "Recorded Calls" folder. Otherwise, it will be automatically deleted when new calls fill the inbox.
You can activate the Call Summary Menu function for options appear immediately after a call.
Browse your recordings by contact, phone number, or notes.
3 Default settings are available for automatic recording:
Save All (default) - This setting records all calls except pre-selected contacts to ignore.
Ignore All - This setting records no calls except for contacts pre-selected to be recorded.
Ignore contacts - This setting records all calls from people not in your contacts, except for contacts pre-selected to be recorded.
Application Single Call Recorder to the ability to:
- Enable/ Disable call recording.
- Records all your phone calls.
- Play / Stop recorded audio by touch on the function.
- Delete recorded items.