Boney M Songs icon

Boney M Songs APK

  • Author:


  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of Boney M Songs

Boney M. is a vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian. Originally based in West Germany, the four original members of the group's official line-up were Liz Mitchell and Marcia Barrett from Jamaica, Maizie Williams from Montserrat and Bobby Farrell from Aruba. The group was formed in 1976 and achieved popularity during the disco era of the late 1970s. Since the 1980s, various line-ups of the band have performed with different personnel.

Top Songs:

1. Silent Lover
2. Rasputin
3. Feliz Navidad
4. Gotta Go Home
5. Ma Baker
6. Daddy Cool
7. We Kill the World (Don't Kill…
8. Mary's Boy Child (Medley)
9. Jingle Bells
10. Rivers of Babylon
11. Sunny
12. Bahama Mama
13. When a Child Is Born
14. Rasputin (Club Mix)
15. Belfast
16. Going Back West
17. Brown Girl in the Ring
18. Rivers of Babilon
19. El Lute
20. Joy to the World
21. No Woman No Cry
22. Children of Paradise
23. Ma Baker (ZDF Starparade…
24. Kalimba De Luna
25. The First Noël
26. Oh Christmas Tree.
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App