Boney M. - Rasputin icon

Boney M. - Rasputin APK

  • Author:


  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of Boney M. - Rasputin

Boney M. is a vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian. Originally based in West Germany, the four original members of the group's official line-up were Liz Mitchell and Marcia Barrett from Jamaica, Maizie Williams from Montserrat and Bobby Farrell from Aruba. The group was formed in 1976 and achieved popularity during the disco era of the late 1970s. Since the 1980s, various line-ups of the band have performed with different personnel.Sonngs :Feliz NavidadRivers of BabylonRasputinDaddy CoolSunnyMa BakerBrown Girl in the RingMary's Boy Child / Oh My LordHooray! Hooray! It's a Holi-HolidayI See a Boat on the RiverGotta Go HomeKalimba De Luna1980Little Drummer BoyEl LutePainter ManHappy SongBelfastGoing Back WestNo Woman No CryMalaika
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App