Have you ever regretted that you had not sent "that" text message or photo, because now it still lives on the receivers mobile phone for ever? Well, we can't help with your past messages, but now with Blackhole Messenger, you can send self-destructing text messages and photos. Leave no trace for personal or business communications!
- Each received message can be seen by the receiver ONLY once.
- Each received message self destructs after a certain number of seconds (specified in app settings)
- All sent messages (text + photos) are destroyed after 24 hours if the receiver has not opened them
- You can create a group of up to 10 persons to send self-destructing text messages and photos in the same way.
- There is no data stored on the device, except your login credentials.
- Sent and Received message are not permanently stored on the device. Sent text messages stay on our servers till the receiver has opened them or 24 hours have passed. In either case, they are deleted for ever, leaving no trace of your sent messages. Photos are auto deleted from our servers after 24 hours.
- On Android, receivers can't take screen shots of your texts or photos
- You simply register with a user name and password. Your personal mobile number is not needed.
- Email is required so that if you ever forget your password, we will send you a link to get a new password. This app requires that you are at least 13 years of age, thats why we ask your birthdate.
Download now and instantly start sending free self-destructing text messages and photos.
* iOS version is planned and will be launched soon.