Anguttarnikay5thpart icon

Anguttarnikay5thpart APK

The description of Anguttarnikay5thpart

The Anguttara Nikaya, the fourth division of the Sutta Pitaka, consists of several thousand suttas arranged in eleven books (nipatas) according to numerical content. This is 5th part out of five and written in Bengali by Proggadarshi Bhikkhu and published by Nirbankami.
Show More
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App