We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
All Songs Panic! at the Disco icon

All Songs Panic! at the Disco

1.1 for Android


The description of All Songs Panic! at the Disco App

Panic! at the Disco is an American rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2004 and featuring the current lineup of vocalist Brendon Urie, accompanied on tour by bassist Dallon Weekes, guitarist Kenneth Harris and drummer Dan Pawlovich. Founded by childhood friends Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith, Brent Wilson and Brendon Urie, Panic! at the Disco recorded its first demos while its members were in high school. Shortly after, the band recorded and released its debut studio album, A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (2005). Popularized by the second single, "I Write Sins Not Tragedies", the album was certified double platinum in the US. In 2006, founding bassist Brent Wilson was fired from the band during an extensive world tour, and subsequently replaced by Jon Walker.

Top Songs:
1. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
2. This Is Gospel
3. Emperor's New Clothes
4. New Perspective
5. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
6. Death of a Bachelor
7. Girls/Girls/Boys
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. Hallelujah
11. LA Devotee
12. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
13. Victorious
14. Northern Downpour
15. Lying Is The Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
16. Nicotine
17. House of Memories
18. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
19. But It's Better If You Do
20. Golden Days.
Show More

All Songs Panic! at the Disco Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional App Information

Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App