Aatma Ka Rahasya icon

Aatma Ka Rahasya APK

The description of Aatma Ka Rahasya

According to the Vedas, Garud Puran and some Upanishads, there are eight kinds of soul after death, which is also called speed. It is basically divided into two parts: first fire and second speed. In the life of a person does not get salvation, he has to be born again. In motion, the creature has to go to some people.

There are four types of Agati, Akshardokk, Bhoomodakk, Third Agati and 4th Agati. In life, in the absence of life, the soul comes back into the mortal as a person and lives a life of saints, finds happiness and a luxurious life in the earth, in the third world, in the lowly or animal life and in the fourth motion, the insects, is. At the same time, four people have been given under the speed, and according to their actions, the creatures get place in the four places of motion, Brahmaklok, Devlok, Father folk and Hell people.
Show More
Aatma Ka Rahasya APK Version History
Request Aatma Ka Rahasya UpdateRequest Update
Aatma Ka Rahasya 1.2.0 for Android 4.0.3+ APK Download

Version: 1.2.0 (2) for Android 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)

Update on: 2017-07-20

Signature: 6615f2a43af234584f2a856f9b58b32402bd9fd5 Aatma Ka Rahasya 1.2.0(2) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: d428ebdb828d790e03c47291d1fe832cf9a7c316

Download APK(3.8 MB)

Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App