6 Kalmas of Islam icon

6 Kalmas of Islam APK

The description of 6 Kalmas of Islam

The Six Kalimas in Islam are six significant parts of one's religious belief, mostly taken from hadiths.

The first of them, known as the ''kalimat tayyibah or 'word of purity', second is called the shahada, third 'tamjeed', fourth 'tawheed', fifth 'istighfar' and sixth is called 'radde kufr'. Recitation of the six kalimas is taught in Pakistan and other Muslim countries' madrasas, but it is rare for average Pakistani Muslims to be able to recite them all. Conversely, religious leaders are expected to be able to recite them, and the Pakistani Ministry of Religious Affairs in one instance earned political criticism for appointing as head of its Council of Islamic Ideology a man who was not able to recite them.

Application features:
- English Translation
- Detail Meaning
- Benefits
- Bookmark
- Audio
- Share kalmas with your friends
- Daily Notifications
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App